Modena Fliser Oslo Alna

Kontakt oss

  • Telefon
    220 78 600
  • E-post
    oslo@modena.no
  • Adresse
    Strømsveien 199
    0668 Oslo

Åpningstider

Butikk:
Mandag – Torsdag: 10:00 – 19:00
Fredag: 10:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Lager:
Mandag - Torsdag: 07:00 - 19:00
Fredag: 07:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Proffekspedisjon:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:00 – 15:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Om oss

Produkter

 


Richard Noble
Avdelingsleder
richard.noble@modena.no


Trude Herwig
Selger
trude.herwig@modena.no


Joachim Johansen
Selger
Joachim.johansen@modena.no


Phuong Thai Tran
Selger
ptt@modena.no


Flamur Gashi
Selger
flamur.gashi@modena.no


Magnus Kristoffersen
Selger
magnus.kristoffersen@modena.no


Andreas Pernell
Prosjektselger
andreas.pernell@modena.no


Christian Stavseth
Prosjektselger
christian.stavseth@modena.no


Stefan Odehammar
Teknisk Prosjekt
stefan.odehammar@modena.no


Morten Johansen
Lager / Innkjøp
morten.johansen@modena.no


Mats Bolstad
Lager
mats.bolstad@modena.no


Thrina Loennechen
Lager
thrina.loennechen@modena.no


Mariusz Kaminski
Lager
mariusz.kaminski@modena.no