Modena Fliser Oslo Alna

Kontakt oss

Åpningstider

Ordinære åpningstider:
Butikk:
Mandag – Torsdag: 10:00 – 19:00
Fredag: 10:00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Lager:
Mandag - Torsdag: 07:00 - 19:00
Fredag: 07:00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Proffekspedisjon:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:00 – 15:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Om oss

Produkter

 


Richard Noble
Avdelingsleder
richard.noble@modena.no


Ole Andersen
Salgsleder butikk
ole.andersen@modena.no


Trude Herwig
Selger butikk
trude.herwig@modena.no


Phuong Thai Tran
Selger butikk
ptt@modena.no


Emilie Aulie
selger butikk
emilie.aulie@modena.no


Joachim Johansen
Selger butikk, deltid
Joachim.johansen@modena.no


Maria Syberg
selger butikk, deltid
maria.syberg@modena.no


Guri Bjørnsen
Selger butikk
guri.bjornsen@modena.no


Elisabeth Ferner
Selger
elisabeth.ferner@modena.no


Andreas Pernell
Salgsleder Prosjekt/proff
andreas.pernell@modena.no


Christian Stavseth
Prosjektselger
christian.stavseth@modena.no


Stefan Odehammar
Teknisk Prosjekt
stefan.odehammar@modena.no


Audun Spjelkavik
Lagerleder
audun.spjelkavik@modena.no


Mats Bolstad
Lager
mats.bolstad@modena.no