modena
ModenaOslo038 ModenaOslo039 ModenaOslo023 ModenaOslo033 ModenaOslo029 ModenaOslo004 ModenaOslo018

Modena Fliser Oslo – Alna

Lokasjon

Trykk på bildet for interaktivt kart

Send oss en e-post

 

Produkter

Adresse

Modena Oslo AS
Strømsveien 199 (v/krysset Ole Deviksvei),
0668 Oslo

Åpningstider

Butikk:
Mandag – Torsdag: 10:00 – 19:00
Fredag: 10:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Lager:
Mandag – Torsdag: 07:00 – 19:00
Fredag: 07:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 16:00

Proffekspedisjon:
Mandag – Fredag: 07:00 – 15:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Kontakt

Telefon: 22 07 86 00
E-post: oslo@modena.no

Daglig leder:
Eirik Gulbrandsen – 977 48 877 – eirik.gulbrandsen@modena.no

Butikk:
Richard Noble – Ass butikkleder – richard.noble@modena.no
Therese Skarnes – selger – therese.skarnes@modena.no
Ida Rygnestad – selger – ida.rygnestad@modena.no  
Øyvind Hagen – selger deltid – øyvind.hagen@modena.no

Prosjekt:

Avdelingsleder
Vegar Gulbrandsen – 466 36 657 – vegar.gulbrandsen@modena.no

Selgere:
Andreas Pernell – 481 44 737 – andreas.pernell@modena.no
Christian Stavseth – 977 75 731 – christian.stavseth@modena.no

Teknisk prosjekt:
Stefan Odehammar – 974 96 997 – stefan.odehammar@modena.no

Lager/Innkjøp:
Morten Johansen – morten.johansen@modena.no

Lager:
Mats Bolstad – mats.bolstad@modena.no
Thrina Loennechen – thrina.loennechen@modena.no
Mariusz Kaminski – mariusz.kaminski@modena.no