modena

Ålesund

Lerstadvegen 519 • 6018 Ålesund
70 15 48 00 • vivian.loseth@modena.no

Bergen - Smart Varme - kun ovn og peis

Minde Allé 4 • 5063 Bergen
55 70 65 82 • post@smartvarme.no

Bergen Åsane

Salhusvegen 55 • 5131 Nyborg
55 53 94 00 • magne.nilsen@modena.no

Bergen Minde - Norflis Vest

Kanalveien 105 • 5068 Bergen
55 94 82 60 • tor.hamre@modena.no

Bryne

Hålandsveien 24 • 4340 Bryne
51 48 96 60 • glenn.lunde@modena.no

Drammen - Norflis Øst

Rosenkrantzgata 61 • 3018 Drammen
32 83 60 80 • drammen@modena.no

Egersund

Sokndalsveien 140 • 4370 Egersund
51 49 55 60 • glenn.lunde@modena.no

Forus

Gamle Forusvei 14 • 4033 Stavanger
51 44 31 50 • forus@modena.no

Geithus

Apalveien 1 • 3360 Geithus
32 78 44 00 • preben@alfavarme.no

Gjøvik

Raufossveien 228 • 2827 Hunndalen
61 17 98 00 • murogflis@gmail.com

Hamar

Furnesvegen 92 • 2318 Hamar
911 97 636 • hamar@modena.no

Harstad

Hans Egedesgt. 19 • 9406 Harstad
977 19 650 • jorn@farvegledeinterior.no

Kristiansand Sørlandsparken

Barstølveien 82 • 4636 Kristiansand
974 61 000 • sorlandsparken@modena.no

Lier - Modena Flisgiganten

Brastadveien 58 • 3425 Reistad
32 24 44 10 • gro.elisabeth.gregersen@modena.no

Lyngdal

Fiboveien 2B • 4580 Lyngdal
98013078 • mathias.jedamski@modena.no

Mandal

Langgata 15 • 4515 Mandal
38 27 10 70 • post@teppe-huset.no

Notodden

Heddalsvegen 41 • 3674 Notodden
92871400 • terje@fld.as

Oppdal

Kåsenvegen 9 • 7340 Oppdal
913 46 006 • rune.gottheim@modena.no

Oslo Alna

Strømsveien 199 • 0668 Oslo
22 07 86 00 • oslo@modena.no

Sandnes

Brannstasjonsveien 22 • 4312 Sandnes
51443150 • post@modena.no

Søgne

Linnegrøvan 25 • 4640 Kristiansand
38 70 17 25 • sogne@modena.no

Stavanger

Auglendsdalen 83 • 4016 Stavanger
51 88 08 90 • stavanger@modena.no

Tønsberg

Døvleveien 39 • 3170 Sem
33 33 38 30 • post@restec.no

Trondheim

Tungasletta 7 • 7047 Trondheim
918 84 260 • trondheim@modena.no

Volda - Sandal Steinsenter AS

Morkafura 8 • 6100 Volda
70073500 • moyfrid@jesandal.no

Voss - Tverberg & Sønner

Brynaskogen 39 • 5700 Voss
56529696 • bodil@tverberg.com